No, you don't.
The person who sent you the invitation has created a Toppako membership and has invited you to use our secure and private platform to communicate with them.
After you accept the invitation you will receive information about how to communicate with the person who invited you.
They may have chosen to receive messages by SMS, email or both. Please pay particular attention to how the person has chosen to use Toppako.